Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Traffic on the Land Side of Airports Regulations (SOR/2006-102)

Regulations are current to 2024-06-19 and last amended on 2013-10-09. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE 2(Sections 1, 2 and 3 and subsection 23(1))

Airports Owned by But Not Operated by or on Behalf of the Minister

Column 1Column 2Column 3
ItemAirportProvinceParking Fine Category
1Calgary International AirportAlberta2
2Calgary / Springbank AirportAlberta1
3Charlottetown AirportPrince Edward Island1
4Edmonton International AirportAlberta2
5Fredericton AirportNew Brunswick1
6Gander International AirportNewfoundland and Labrador1
7Greater Moncton International AirportNew Brunswick1
8Halifax / Robert L. Stanfield International AirportNova Scotia2
9Kelowna AirportBritish Columbia1
10London AirportOntario1
11Montréal – Pierre Elliott Trudeau International AirportQuebec2
12Montréal / Mirabel International AirportQuebec2
13Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International AirportOntario2
14Prince George AirportBritish Columbia1
15Québec / Jean Lesage International AirportQuebec1
16Regina International AirportSaskatchewan1
17Saint John AirportNew Brunswick1
18St. John’s International AirportNewfoundland and Labrador1
19Saskatoon / John G. Diefenbaker International AirportSaskatchewan1
20Thunder Bay AirportOntario1
21Toronto / Lester B. Pearson International AirportOntario2
22Vancouver International AirportBritish Columbia2
23Victoria International AirportBritish Columbia1
24Winnipeg / James Armstrong Richardson International AirportManitoba2
  • SOR/2009-167, s. 7

Date modified: