Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Revised Statutes of Canada, 1985 Distribution Direction (SI/88-50)

Regulations are current to 2024-02-06

SCHEDULE(Section 2)

  1.Governor General
  2.Lieutenant Governors of the Provinces
  3.Speaker of the Senate
  4.Speaker of the House of Commons
  5.Prime Minister
  6.Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
  7.Leader of the Opposition in the House of Commons
  8.Ministers of the Government of Canada
  9.Members of the Parliament of Canada not otherwise included in this Schedule
10Members of the judiciary of Canada, including provincial court judges
11Attorneys General, Ministers of Justice and Solicitors General of the Governments of the Provinces
12Chief or senior legislative counsel of each Province
13Chief librarians of court houses in Canada
14Chief librarians of law schools in Canada

Date modified: