Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Pension Benefits Standards Regulations, 1985

Version of section 3 from 2006-03-22 to 2016-06-29:

 For the purposes of the definition designated province in subsection 2(1) of the Act, the Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Manitoba, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Alberta and Newfoundland and Labrador are prescribed as provinces in which there is in force a law substantially similar to the Act.

  • SOR/90-363, s. 2
  • SOR/93-109, s. 2
  • SOR/94-384, s. 2
  • SOR/2002-78, s. 2

Date modified: