Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Federal Courts Act

Version of section 4 from 2002-12-31 to 2003-07-01:

Marginal note:Court to consist of two divisions

 The Court shall consist of two divisions, called the Federal Court — Appeal Division (which may be referred to as the Court of Appeal or Federal Court of Appeal) and the Federal Court — Trial Division.

  • R.S., c. 10(2nd Supp.), s. 4

Date modified: